◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Profile description



Floyd 


Registration date
19 March 2016

Last connection
01 July 2022 - 14h17

Their favorite events
 

Registration reliability
0 3 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Cécile
Sex : Woman
Status : In a relationship, with children
Birthday : 06 Jan 1970 (52 )
Area : Territoire de Belfort

Always ready to go#302 (+1)
Most popular!#311 (+3)
A few words

Bonjour à tous

je souhaite partager des moments agréables avec de nouveaux amis.

mes passions sont la lecture, la nature en particulier les animaux, j'aime aussi la musique surtout le rock. J'adore l'été , la chaleur et le farniente.

je suis employée de restauration dans une collectivitée et j'adorerais reprendre des études.

A bientot

Cécile

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Pets - Animals

I have a cat
I have a dog
I like a culture/food

Anglo-Saxon
Sports

Rugby - Touch rugby

Games

Board games
Cultural Activities

Literature - Books
Thinking

History - Archaeology

Entertainment / Info

Soap opera - Manga
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Special Events

Concert - Festival

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum